Use your talents to make an impact! Apply today to join our seasonal staff team!

Staff

Meet the exceptional team at Grace Adventures! We take pride in delivering extraordinary experiences and fostering meaningful connections. Our dedicated professionals, fueled by an unwavering commitment to excellence, are here to assist you with any questions you might have.

If you’re looking for a specific staff member, you can find them listed below along with their phone number and email address. For general inquiries feel free to visit our Contact Us page and fill out the form or call 231-873-3662 ext. 1. We look forward to hearing from you!

Alyssa Anderson

Dunes Harbor Assistant Manager

alyssa@graceadventures.org
231-873-3662 ext. 111

Abby Banfield

Program Consultant

abby@graceadventures.org 
231-873-3662 ext. 115

Jonathan Banfield

Internships & Activity Site Manager

jonathan@graceadventures.org 
231-873-3662 ext. 123

Brett Boes

Partnership Ministries Manager

brett@graceadventures.org 
231-873-3662 ext. 105

Robert Clover

Assistant Food Service Manager

Chad Coppess

VP of Programs

chadc@graceadventures.org 
231-873-3662 ext. 108

Josh Degraaf

Maintenance

joshd@graceadventures.org 
231-873-3662 ext. 149

Doug Fouser

VP of Operations

doug@graceadventures.org
231-873-3662 ext. 122

Sarah Giovanni

Assistant Partnership Ministries Manager

sarah@graceadventures.org
231-873-3662 ext. 106

Maggie Granlee

Sales Manager

maggie@graceadventures.org
231-873-3662 ext. 101

Debi Hepworth

Business Manager

debi@graceadventures.org 
231-873-3662 ext. 102

Art Hoekstra

VP of Operations, The Shack

Thressa Hoekstra

Business Services Manager, The Shack

Rick Jansen

Partnership Ministries Director

rick@graceadventures.org 
231-873-3662 ext. 116

Mike Johnson

Sponsored Ministries Director

mikej@graceadventures.org 
231-873-3662 ext. 130

Luke Kostal

Maintenance

luke@graceadventures.org 
231-873-3662 ext. 112

Kayla Magnuson

Development Director

Eryn Moore

Ranch Ministries Manager

erynm@graceadventures.org
231-873-3662 ext. 152

Granville Moore

Campground Manager

granvillem@graceadventures.org 
231-873-3662 ext. 110

Mike Neinhuis

Sites and Facilities Director

mike@graceadventures.org 
231-873-3662 ext. 121

Mark Sumney

Marketing & Sales Director

mark@graceadventures.org
231-873-3662 ext. 129

Angie Ostberg

Office Manager

angie@graceadventures.org
231-873-3662 ext. 101

Steve Prudhomme

President

steve@graceadventures.org 
231-873-3662 ext. 103

Hannah Rolff

Recruiting & Marketing Manager

hannahr@graceadventures.org 
231-873-3662 ext. 126

Gail Salazar

Food Service Manager

gail@graceadventures.org 
231-873-3662 ext. 119

Aubreanna Schafer

Sponsored Ministries Manager

aubreanna@graceadventures.org 
231-873-3662 ext. 125

Heather Smallegan

Assistant Ranch Ministries Manager

heather@graceadventures.org 
231-873-3662 ext. 133

Ben Vander Kodde

VP of Advancement

ben@graceadventures.org 
231-873-3662 ext. 104

Hannah Younglove

Registrar

hannah@graceadventures.org
231-873-3662 ext. 132